Default Page

Default Page Subtitle



Coming Soon--Spring FUNdraiser!

A fun-filled event is in the works for April, with the goal being to raise money for our Michael T. Good Scholarship Fund. Details to be posted soon! To share ideas or donate a raffle prize, please contact Maureen Downey at

Congrats to Ohio CAT-Member of the Year

Thanks to everyone who joined us for the Annual Meeting and Member Appreciation Night on October 20th, where Ohio CAT was honored with the inaugural Member of the Year award! Photos and event recap to come!

2016 Scholarship Winners Announced

Congratulations to BBHHS seniors Emery Dalesio and Anthony Savena on winning the 2016 Michael T. Good Scholarships! Both young men display excellent academic skills and character, and will surely make us proud with their future contributions to STEM!


View Complete Chamber Calendar